Electric Six / Zodiac - CD

Electric Six / Zodiac - CD

Electric Six / Zodiac - CD

Prix régulier $21.15 Prix réduit $15.99 Épargnez $5.16
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Secure payments
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
  • CD Jewel Case 

Track Listing: 

01. After Hours 
02. American Cheese 
03. Clusterfuck! 
04. Countdown to the Countdown 
05. Doom and Gloom and Doom and Gloom 
06. Jam It in the Hole 
07. I Am a Song! 
08. It Ain't Punk Rock 
09. Love Song For Myself 
10. The Rubberband Man 
11. Table and Chairs 
12. Talking Turkey 

The seventh Electric Six album (and sixth for Metropolis Records) is entitled "Zodiac". "Zodiac" is a record designed to appeal to signs of every persuasion. Is Saturn rising in your seventh house? "Clusterfuck" will smooth all those bad vibes out, brothers and sisters. Are you an Earth sign? "Jam It in the Hole" is exactly what you need to put your mind right. Too many planets fixed in your house? Take a listen to the Electric Six version of the Spinners' classic "The Rubberband Man" and put your worries aside. Just remember, in Electric Six's sky, every sign is a compatible one with YOU.

Plus de All
Salebarbes / Live Au Pas Perdus - CD
Salebarbes / Gin à l'eau salée - CD
Simon Leblanc / Malade - DVD
Souldia / Dixque D'Art
Devil's Knot - DVD
Guylaine Tanguay / Ginette À Ma Façon - CD
Vu récemment